Social Icons

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Self Destructing E Mails : Receiver reads them only Once

1.   It has always remained a question for typical email users like u and me of how to send a self destructing E-Mail...an email that is read once and destroyed that moment like how about your office messages with vendors or love mails with your present Girl Friend/Boy Friend or u can imagine situations for such requirements....

2. Earlier it had been the disposable email solution and now there are many solutions that offer this particular requirement of Self Destructing E Mails.Below are few such sites and solutions :

http://www.self-destructing-email.com/

Offers free trials last for two weeks or 25 emails (whichever comes first) and u need to register with it.It lets you decide what happens to your email after sending.

https://privnote.com/


Privnote is a free web based service that allows you to send top secret notes over the internet. It's fast, easy, and requires no password or user registration at all.

Just write your note, and you'll get a link. Then you copy and paste that link into an email (or instant message) that you send to the person who you want to read the note. When that person clicks the link for the first time, they will see the note in their browser and the note will automatically self-destruct; which means no one (even that very same person) can read the note again. The link won't work anymore.(Courtesy : https://privnote.com/ )


http://www.destructingmessage.com/

DestructingMessage.com is a free service which enables you to send a self-destructing message to someone. This means, once they read the message they will no longer be able to read it again after the timer has reached zero. This ensures your message is read by no one but the reader and all evidence of the message is erased. Messages are also anonymous unless you add any identifiable information to your message.(Courtesy : http://www.destructingmessage.com/)

https://oneshar.es/

-  Uses HTTPS (SSL; Port 443) to encrypt the data from your web browser to our servers.

-  All data is stored encrypted.
-  When someone views the unique URL that you send them; your encrypted message is deleted from our system.
-  The datacenter maintains the latest security updates and patches on our server.
-  Google Analytics is used on our site for web analytics.

0 comments:

Post a Comment